Got Rainbow swirl then nothing

• Go to my second post.

Hi guys, firstly i would like to thank you for Hyperion project, it's really great and i will try to support u when i get my things done.

I am totally new to this theme so some things might be unclear for me.

I've been trying for 2 days to set my ambilight on and i am stuck, i've read dozens of themes looking for help and i did a little progress. From 0 reaction of my LEDs to make them start reacting a bit.

My trouble is that only 1st LED strip is reacting. I've installed Hyperion through HyperCon, installation went ok with no troubles. I do have standard config just to set things up, i'll post it later.
    As said before, after connecting my laptop to my RPI and Start Hyperion only 1st LED string is reacting, starts rainbow swirl for like 4 seconds and going dark ( Don't know if 4 seconds are okay ). I did connect my mobile app to it and i can change effects and it is reacting, however on a colowheel Red is Blue for my LEDs, don't know why, only those 2 colours are switched. Effects are fine but only them are working, it does not scan colours on my tv. I guess SPI is working fine?

My main trouble is that i can't get to work other leds ( 4 strips in total ), when i move connectors they sometimes start shining but only white colour and not all of them, just random leds on strips.
    When i Stop Hyperion LEDs are delicately blinking red, I also don't know why and if it should be like that.

I also have 30 LEDs at top of my TV and 29 LEDs at bottom, what kind of config should i put in Horizontal Leds?

Setup is :

APA102C Leds 30Leds/m
    Raspberry Pi 3 with OSMC
    Powersupply 5v 6A which should be enough for 90 Leds.

If i said something that is unclear then sorry and i will try to explain it more clearly
    Any Ideas guys that can help me with this?
    I will be really gratefull.

SSH Traffic:
    [MEDIA=pastebin]AZa1vned[/MEDIA]

Is really unclear because i've done many actions.

My config: