SK9822+Hue Playbars together...

• Hi all!

I'm a definite noob with Hyperion but I have my SK9822 strip running on the back of my tv but I am trying to use 2 Hue Playbars on a table below the tv and I can't figure out how to get both going at the same time and synced up. I can get either working on their own but I can't seem to do both at the same time.

Any suggestions? Maybe I am overlooking something basic? I've looked around the forums but no answers yet.

Thanks!

• I've played with settings, and still cannot figure it out. APA102 instance works fine, until I change something in hue. Hue lights are reacting to remote solid color, but when I re-enable usb grabber in remote, apa102 disables grabber, hue still no reaction. Debug log shows only informations no errors, warnings etc.

• I found time to sit to this today, and I've removed the second instance, cleared db file from .hyperion/db restarted hyperion.service. Then I've imported the apa102 config into the main instance and recreated it from the scratch hue instance (it was needed to recreate user key in hue entertainment api). Now its working I set up hassio integration again.
    @TPmodding hyperiond -debug returns for me:
    Unknown options: e, b.,
    actually only -version shows me the correct output.

• Looks like hue entertainment api error, when i enable this option with generated key and user hue lamps stop working, when i switched back to standard connection log shows:

Code
    021-02-16T15:52:56.171Z [hyperiond LEDDEVICE] (DEBUG) (LedDevicePhilipsHue.cpp:392:log()) Error Type                    : 2
    2021-02-16T15:52:56.171Z [hyperiond LEDDEVICE] (DEBUG) (LedDevicePhilipsHue.cpp:392:log()) Error Address                 : /lights/2/state
    2021-02-16T15:52:56.171Z [hyperiond LEDDEVICE] (DEBUG) (LedDevicePhilipsHue.cpp:392:log()) Error Address Description     : body contains invalid json