Unable to get anything to work

• Hi, I'm new to Raspberry Pi and Hyperion and I've spent the last 2 days struggling to figure out why my setup won't work. The LEDs won't turn on except for the first one which is a dim blue/green colour and sometimes the second LED which is a bright yellow (they stay on when removing power from the Pi). Taking a grabber screenshot is just showing a black screen as well.

First of all here's the parts list that I'm using:
    Raspberry Pi 3b
    BTF-LIGHTING 16.4ft 5m WS2812b 60leds/pixels/m
    Youii AC 110V/220V to DC 5V 10A 50W)
    Aplic - USB 2.0 audio / video grabber
    HDMI Splitter 2 Way Hdmi Splitter 1 in 2 out
    RCA to HDMI, GANA 1080P Mini RCA Composite CVBS AV to HDMI Video Audio Converter Adapter

My Raspberry Pi has a fresh install of OpenELEC and newly installed Hyperion using HyperCon.

The setup diagram I've been following is this (please excuse the bad Paint edit :p):

The Raspberry Pi / LED strip / Power supply is setup like this:

And the config file:

And here's what the 'Get Log' button gives me:

Is there anyone who has any suggestions on what the issue might be? I'm pulling my hair out trying to get this to work.

Thanks

• That power supply will be great for powering JUST the Rpi. However its inadequate to power 176 led's.

Each led consumes -/+60ma. 176 led is just over 10amps. You will need at least a 15amp power supply to power the leds properly. I would keep the small power supply for just the Rpi and add a second power supply for the led's

Hope it helps..

• That power supply will be great for powering JUST the Rpi. However its inadequate to power 176 led's.

Each led consumes -/+60ma. 176 led is just over 10amps. You will need at least a 15amp power supply to power the leds properly. I would keep the small power supply for just the Rpi and add a second power supply for the led's

Hope it helps..